CONTACT US

Sleepy Hollow Country Club
777 Albany Post Road, P.O. Box 9245
Scarborough, NY 10510-9245
ph. 914.941.8070 • fax. 914.941.6106


Golf Operations
Head Professional, PGA: David Young
dgyshcc@gmail.com
Ph. 914-941-3062

Grounds Superintendent, CGCS: Tom Leahy
tleahycgcs@optonline.net
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 415

First Assistant Professional, PGA: Aaron Guy
aguy@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-3062

Director of Instruction, PGA: Kevin Sprecher
ksprecher@gmail.com
Ph. 914-941-3062

Golf Services Manager: Joe Barreiro
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 402

Racquets
Head Tennis & Paddle Professional: Gus Treyz 
gtreyz@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , Tennis ext. 419 & Paddle ext. 230

Head Squash Professional: Greg McArthur
gmcarthur@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 230

Other Athletics
Pool Manager: Damon Alvarez
dalvarez@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 422

Swim Coach: Kelly Brennen
kbren200@aol.com
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 422

Barn Manager: Stephanie Demmon 
stephanie.sagehillfarm@gmail.com
Ph. (203) 981-9781 

Fitness Center Manager, The Salas Group: Mario Guaglianone
fitness@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 229  

Food and Beverage 

Director of Catering: Tracy Pietrani

tpietrani@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 352

Director of Member Dining: Jorge Beccera 
jbeccera@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070  

Executive Chef: Jack Kiggins 
jkiggins@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 309  

Assistant Director of Catering: Stephanie Evans
sevans@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 308

Beverage Manager: Patrick French
pfrench@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 441

Grill Room Manager: Lauren Gray 
lgray@sleepyhollowcc.org  

Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 409

Director of ActivitiesPrecious Dieujuste
pdieujuste@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph: 914-941-8070, ext. 302


Administrative
General Manager: Eric Rule 
erule@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 315

Controller: Hani Copti
hcopti@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 311

Accounts Receivable: Carol Depalo
cdepalo@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 314

Payroll/Human Resources: Neisha Ali 
nali@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 312

Accounts Payable: Kathy Hoanzl 
khoanzl@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 313

Administrative Assistant: Janeen Fawcett
jfawcett@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 316

Receptionist:  
Frontdesk@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 0

Facilities Manager: Jon Wilson
jwilson@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 411

Housekeeping Manager: Omar Morales 
omorales@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 411


For Membership Information Contact
General Manager: Eric Rule
erule@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 315
Executive Chef: Jack Kiggins
jkiggins@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 309
Head Professional, PGA: David Young
dgyshcc@gmail.com
Ph. 914-941-3062 , ext. 430
First Assistant Professional, PGA: Aaron Guy
aguy@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-3062 , ext. 437
Grounds Superintendent, CGCS: Tom Leahy
tleahycgcs@optonline.net
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 415
Head Squash Professional: Greg McArthur
gmcarthur@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 230
Pool Manager: Tim Byrne
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 422
Assistant Director of Catering: Stephanie Evans
sevans@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 308
Tennis and Paddle Pro: Gus Treyz
gtreyz@comcast.net
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 230
Administrative Assistant: Janeen Fawcett
jfawcett@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 316
Front Desk Receptionist :
frontdesk@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 0
Grill Room Manager: Lauren Gray
lgray@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 409