Contact Us

Sleepy Hollow Country Club

777 Albany Post Road, P.O. Box 9245
Scarborough, NY 10510-9245
ph. 914.941.8070 • fax. 914.941.6106

Golf Operations

Head Professional, PGA: David Young
dgyshcc@gmail.com
Ph. 914-941-3062

Grounds Superintendent, CGCS: Tom Leahy
tleahycgcs@optonline.net
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 415

First Assistant Professional, PGA: Robbie Schneider
rschneider@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-3062

Director of Instruction, PGA: Kevin Sprecher
kdsprecher@gmail.com
Ph.914-941-8070, ext. 403

Golf Services Manager: Gregory Elting
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 402

Racquets

Head Tennis & Paddle Professional: Gus Treyz
gtreyz@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, Tennis ext. 419 & Paddle ext. 230

Head Squash Professional: Greg McArthur
gmcarthur@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 230

Other Athletics

Pool Manager: Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 422

Swim Coach: Angela Reeve
angelareeve@optonline.net
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 422

Barn Manager: Stephanie Demmon
stephanie.sagehillfarm@gmail.com
Ph. (203) 981-9781

Fitness Center Manager, The Salas Group: Mario Guaglianone
fitness@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 229

Food and Beverage

Operations Manager : Jorge Becerra
jbecerra@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070

Executive Chef: Jack Kiggins
jkiggins@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 309

Director of Catering & Sales: Andrew Balint
abalint@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 317

Beverage Manager: Patrick French
pfrench@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 441

Grill Room Manager: Ron Brown
rbrown@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 409

Director of Activities: Precious Dieujuste
pdieujuste@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph: 914-941-8070, ext. 302

Administrative

General Manager: Paul Brock
pbrock@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 315

Controller: Hani Copti
hcopti@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 311

Accounts Receivable: Pat Abbott
pabbott@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 314

Administrative Assistant: Janeen Fawcett
jfawcett@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 316

Receptionist:
Frontdesk@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 0

Facilities Manager: Jon Wilson
jwilson@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070, ext. 411

Housekeeping Manager: Omar Morales
omorales@sleepyhollowcc.org
Ph. 914-941-8070 , ext. 412