Employment Opportunities

 

Employment Opportunities

Professional Bussers & Servers
Please contact Ron Brown at rbrown@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Lifeguards
Please contact Angela Reeve at angelareeve@optonline.net with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Outdoor Golf Operations
Please contact Greg Elting at gelting@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Assistant Restaurant Manager
Please contact Billy Panagiotopoulos at bpanagio@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Banquet Captain
Please contact Robert Llopis at rllopis@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Pool Chef
Please contact Carlo Bigi at cbigi@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Banquet Chef
Please contact Carlo Bigi at cbigi@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Line Cook
Please contact Carlo Bigi at cbigi@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Ladies Locker Room Attendant
Please contact Jorge Becerra at jbecerra@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.

Room Attendant
Please contact Jorge Becerra at jbecerra@sleepyhollowcc.org or
Sandra Dziak at sdziak@sleepyhollowcc.org with your resume as an attachment to the email.